CDNL Hall of Fame

The Canterbury District Netball League is keen to celebrate the achievements of the league, cup and plate winners at the annual awards evening.

In addition to the competitive awards the league recognises those players, teams and officials that go above and beyond to the advantage of the league.

The Endeavour Cup is awarded to an individual or team and decided by the Chairperson of the league

2017 - Rebecca Stannard
2016 - Rosemary Pretty
2015 - Canterbury Academy NC

The Umpiring Trophy is decided by the Umpiring Secretary and recognises the commitment of an individual to officiating in the league

2017 - Mandy Poulter
2016 - Rosie Barton
2015 - Sheila Enfield

The Sportswoman of the Year and The Fair Play Award are voted for by players in the league to recognise the individual and teams who have gone above and beyond.

Sports Woman winner for 2107 - Rebecca Stannard
Sports Woman winner for 2016 - Sheila Enfield
Sports Woman winner for 2015 - Sheila Enfield

Fair Play winner for 2017 - Alpha Electronics
Fair Play winner for 2016 - Canterbury Academy Whites
Fair Play winners for 2015 - Herne Bay Back Tos

The Co-op Community Fund Trophy is awarded by the Back to Netball Coach to an individual who has developed through the local Back to Netball initiative.

2017 - Liliane Widdows
2016 - Rosie Barton
2015 - Vicky Warner

For a list of the former winners see the previous Hall of Fame below

D1313_CDNL Hall of Fame.doc

Mailing List

If you would like to join our mailing list enter your email address below.

Remember me and or Register